Keep Your Family Safe

Enroll in a Boating SafetyCourse

For beginning and intermediate boaters, offering the basics of choosing, equipping, and handling a small to midsize powerboat.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ten Night Course will be held at the Pitts Center 6:00 PM 9 PM

Fri, Mar 2

Wed, Mar 7

Fri, Mar 9

Mon, Mar 12

Wed, Mar 14

Fri, Mar 16

Thu, Mar 22

Fri, Mar 23

Tues, Mar 27

Thu, Mar 29

 

Ten Sessions taught by instructors certified in their fields about selecting the right boat, essential equipment, docking and anchoring, boat handling and seamanship, trailering, navigation and rules of the road, using and maintaining engines and electronics, knots, weather, and communications, and North Carolina boating regulations. The last session includes review and test to earn NASBLA certificate. This course meets NC Legal Requirements for Boat Operators & PWC operators born on or after January 1, 1988. 

Tuition $30 includes textbook and all materials. Couples Discounted.

To Register Contact Sharon Lewis 252-202-1551

sharonlewis453@yahoo.com

Click Here for More Details